Jefferson Dollar roll
Jefferson Dollar roll

2007 Jefferson Dollar Roll (25 coins)


Only 1 left in stock

Product Description

2007 Jefferson Dollar Roll containing 25 coins.

The 2007 Jefferson Dollar is the third in the multi-year Presidential Dollar coin series, and was released into circulation on August 16, 2007. The day before the general release, the U.S. Mint held an official release ceremony at the Jefferson Memorial in Washington, D.C.

Categories: , .


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2007 Jefferson Dollar Roll (25 coins)”