Wednesday July 24, 2024 - 6:37:09 am


2012-S 14 Piece Silver Proof Set


Categories ,

Out of stock


2012-S 14 Piece Silver Proof Set

The seven coins composed of silver include the five America the Beautiful Quarters, the Kennedy Half-Dollar and the Roosevelt Dime. Together, these strikes contain 1.338 ounces of the precious metal. The remaining seven coins are standard clad compositions. The silver proofs are struck at the US Mint’s facility in San Francisco.

14-piece set includes a half dollar, dime, nickel, cent, five America the Beautiful quarters, a Sacagawea dollar and four Presidential dollars all in beautiful proof finish. The half dollar, dime and quarters are minted in 90% Silver.

Product Highlights:

  • Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francisco.
  • Set comes in original mint packaging, including a protective hard plastic case and an outer box.
  • Includes the 2012 Presidential Dollars, honoring Chester Arthur, Grover Cleveland, Benjamin Harrison, and Grover Cleveland. Grover Cleveland is honored with two different coins, representing his position as both the 22nd and 24th President of the United States.
  • Includes five America the Beautiful quarters, depicting national parks across the country. The 2012 designs are El Yunque, Chaco Culture, Acadia, Hawaii Volcanoes, and Denali.
  • Includes a Lincoln cent, Jefferson nickel, Roosevelt dime, Kennedy half dollar, and Native American dollar.
  • The dime, quarters, and half dollar are minted in 90% Silver.
  • Mirrorlike Proof finish.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2012-S 14 Piece Silver Proof Set”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.